Investormatch - Arent Janszoon Ernststraat 595C - Amsterdam - 020 303 12 41 - info@investormatch.nl

Team Investormatch

Partners


Peter van Meersbergen
Managing Partner
vanmeersbergen@investormatch.nl

Arno van Klinken
Partner
vanklinken@investormatch.nl

Marketing & Operations


Jeroen Snellen
Matchmaker
snellen@investormatch.nl

Vicky Fasten
Event manager
fasten@investormatch.nl

Dave Nijland
Matchmaker
nijland@investormatch.nl

Sijmen Visser
Riskmanagement
visser@investormatch.nl

Carlijn Kloet
Marketing
redactie@investormatch.nl

Jaromir Bugter
Juridisch | De Vos & Partners
jbugter@devos.nl

Sebastiaan Tromp
Account manager
tromp@investormatch.nl

Investormatch

Arent Janszoon Ernststraat 595 C
1082 LD Amsterdam


T 020 - 303 12 41
E info@investormatch.nl
W www.investormatch.nl